Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hilary Linehan

Director of Athletics

802-728-1794 hlinehan@vtc.edu
Leah Gifford

SHAPE Manager & Intramurals Coordinator

802-728-1584 lgifford@vtc.edu
Matt Murawski

Men's Soccer Head Coach

802-728-1793 mmurawski@vtc.edu
Casey Grimes

Women's Soccer Head Coach

802-728-1793 cgrimes2@vtc.edu
Alex Tyrrell

Men's Basketball Head Coach

802-728-1382 atyrrell@vtc.edu
Jamie Paterson

Women's Basketball Head Coach

802-728-1384 jpaterson1@vtc.edu
Bob Dunkle

Cross Country Head Coach

802-728-1771 rdunkle@vtc.edu